Cool clan names!!!!!

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:57 am

OK guys when i get bored i really get bored so i made a few clan names so if u like them go right ahead and use them.
PTF-Pimp Trigger Fingers
TCTW-Tampon Chucking Tiddy Wanks
TBB-The Banzai Basteards
TFF-The Frantic Fcks
TAHS-The A§§ hunting saints
HHH-handle handling hands
ToB-The orgismic Bayonettes
TCC-The cl it commanders
ACBH-The a§§ capping brother hood

...Ok the last one is my clan that i made people always ask what ACBH stand for well guys now you know.
     and People that just make random one's up like NOOB,or this guy's tag was pork or the stuiped B===D
User avatar
Melissa De Thomasis
 
Posts: 2582
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 6:52 pm

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 2:15 pm

How can you call a clan name as 8==D kiddish, when all of your clan names are equally immature :P

in any case I've been using CQCK since cod4
User avatar
Ross Zombie
 
Posts: 2464
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 5:40 pm

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 2:26 pm

I'v been using KOBE for most of my time playing cod5.
User avatar
Chantel Hopkin
 
Posts: 2514
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2006 9:41 am

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:18 pm

This is my clan
'KoM' - stands for Knights of Murdoc.

Check us out at xboxliveclans.com
User avatar
Agnieszka Bak
 
Posts: 2589
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 4:15 pm

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:38 am

FaTy is how we roll.......We like to Blaze...
User avatar
jessica sonny
 
Posts: 2617
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 6:27 pm

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 11:10 am

you could also use mine it is HALO
:o
User avatar
danni Marchant
 
Posts: 2516
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 2:32 am

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 7:47 pm




LAME LAME LAME LAME LAME.            "THC" ALL DAY!!!
User avatar
A Dardzz
 
Posts: 2597
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 6:26 pm

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 12:00 pm

me and a buddy of mine came up with our clan name FUBR = F***ed up beyond recognition...
saving private ryan was such a good movie...lol
User avatar
Britta Gronkowski
 
Posts: 2599
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2007 3:14 pm

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 5:43 pm

I don't understand the B==D thing.  What is the fascination with gamers and the male genitalia?  Seriously, the more I see it, the gayer I think those players are.
User avatar
tegan fiamengo
 
Posts: 2503
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2007 9:53 am

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 6:01 pm

Mine's MCFC mainly, either that or KdF 'kraft durch freude'
User avatar
Laura Tempel
 
Posts: 2520
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2006 4:53 pm

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 11:53 pm

[ -kR- ] rehhp niggah !!
User avatar
Sxc-Mary
 
Posts: 2626
Joined: Wed Aug 23, 2006 12:53 pm

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 7:29 pm

I liked the some of the clans from CoD4, IMPACT, BLIND, RusH, PR#1, ELITE, 1337.  those are cool names for a clan..
User avatar
Andy durkan
 
Posts: 2530
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 3:05 pm

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:07 am

Those are all retarded.  So are the dinks who make their clan section look like a pencs.
User avatar
naana
 
Posts: 2539
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2006 2:00 pm

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:33 am

{7.62} is mine. Full metal jacket(as in the film )
User avatar
Stat Wrecker
 
Posts: 2631
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2007 6:14 am

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:01 pm

Our clan name is hell b/c thats were you will end up when you play us
User avatar
Ridhwan Hemsome
 
Posts: 2606
Joined: Sun May 06, 2007 2:13 pm

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 7:39 pm

I'm not very creative, usually CAVS, OHIO, or BTTW (Balls To The Wall)
You could go STDS for all I care..haha
User avatar
Niisha
 
Posts: 2475
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 2:54 am

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 10:47 am

mufc
User avatar
Jamie Lee
 
Posts: 2461
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2007 9:15 am

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 8:31 pm


yuk. mines mufc. man city sssssssuuuuuuuxxxxxxx!
User avatar
Claire Lynham
 
Posts: 2566
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 9:42 am

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 11:43 am

i gots a bunch
ADHD ADD ***! HEEB CHNK TiT GREK NuBz and it goes on and on endless names
User avatar
Amysaurusrex
 
Posts: 2441
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 2:45 pm

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 4:18 pm


Man City supporter then
User avatar
Skrapp Stephens
 
Posts: 2421
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 5:04 am

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 7:45 pm

its gotta be the MOFO clan!!!
User avatar
CArla HOlbert
 
Posts: 2525
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2007 11:35 pm

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 4:01 pm

how bout 3KD - 3rd Knuckle Deep.  When your fingering your woman, always go 3rd knuckle deep. LOL
User avatar
Christie Mitchell
 
Posts: 2523
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2006 10:44 pm

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 10:28 pm

Clan tags are stupid.  Especially, the new ones that just read blue...or red...or grn.
User avatar
Jamie Moysey
 
Posts: 2619
Joined: Sun May 13, 2007 6:31 am

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 7:57 pm

Were all from a place called The Isle of Wight, so ours is a nice little play on words (IOWn)
User avatar
Rachell Katherine
 
Posts: 2542
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 5:21 pm

Post » Tue Dec 20, 2011 1:33 pm

SaWx [Still @ War]

Although, people in the clan rock that in their Gamertags

#2 HQ CLAN!!
User avatar
Jessica Raven
 
Posts: 2477
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2006 4:33 am

Next

Return to Cod -- WaW Xbox 360

cron